Sam’s February Jams

hku9zap3

January


Wow! February has come and gone similar to my my college radio days are gone, I still listen to a lot of music and I thought this would be a nice way for not only you to get to know me better, but to possibly hear new music.

In this playlist you’ll find my 10 most played songs of February 2017*. Tell me if you like any of these songs or have any recommendations for me!


If you don’t use Spotify, I don’t think you can see the list. The songs are: Don’t Panic by Coldplay, Message Man by Twenty One Pilots, Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen, Foundations by Kate Nash, Nobody But Me by The Human Beinz, She’s Got Style by Never Shout Never, Teenage Dirtbag by Wheatus, Private Eyes by Hall and Oates, GDFR by Flo Rida feat. Sage The Gemini & Lookas, and Creep by Radiohead.


If you want to know how many times you listen to a song or artist over a course of time, you can use last.fm, which is what I use. Before 2016 was over, I made this post about my most played songs and went through a whole chaotic journey trying to find statistics that Spotify would ultimately never provide me.


*This only calculates songs I play from my laptop and not music I have listened to through my phone. 

Leave a Reply

