Cat Got My Wallet

It would be a perfect time to get a job because there are a few things I’d like to buy..

I’ll be honest, it’s been awhile since my last paycheck. I was a teaching assistant for VCU and once I graduated, that was the end of the job. Last weekend, I bought two books and leggings, which doesn’t exactly help the checking situation. Instead of impulsively buying all of these things, I thought I’d show you.

If you didn’t know, I love cat clothing.

o-cats-liberace-570

No, not that kind! Shirts, dresses, sweaters, shorts, leggings, or socks featuring cats.

 

modcloth
Find it here at Modcloth. 
wallet
Find it here at Target.

 

 

uo
Find it here at Urban Outfitters.
41520974_000_e
Find it here at Urban Outfitters.
37293123_095_b
Find it here at Urban Outfitters.
hmprod
Find it here at H&M.

I’d like to buy all of these, but it seems cat got my wallet.


What something something has your eye but you can’t buy? Tell me below in the comments!

Leave a Reply

