List-crastinating

The things I find myself doing when I procrastinate:

  • Planning my entire month on Google Calendar from classes, study sessions, to when I should brush my teeth and potty breaks.
  • Adding stations and using skips on Pandora.
  • (Recently) Looking at the remaining Black Friday deals.
  • Singing out loud and pretending I’m in a music video along with embarrassing dance moves.
  • Posting five things to Instagram/Facebook/Twitter/Snapchat.
  • Checking SeekingSophomore’s stats and views by country, week, month, etc.
    • Since I’ve started this blog I’ve had viewers from Australia, Malaysia, Canada and the United States.
  • Cracking my toes/fingers/knuckles.
  • Texting all of my friends.
  • Playing Cookie Clicker.
  • Writing..blogs…

…oops.

Leave a Reply

